Fix typo in luma_mix shader.
authorDan Dennedy <dan@dennedy.org>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 03:17:12 +0000 (20:17 -0700)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:09:50 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
commiteb7b041eed00003662057affe216de6cdeaaf7a2
treedf76f7a8df4a626b138602121cd7a245dfa347f1
parentbbbf278f6f2847010a7c41caafa08d36d2099794
Fix typo in luma_mix shader.
luma_mix_effect.frag