Release Movit 1.6.3. master 1.6.3
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 08:50:24 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 09:26:18 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commitf0c77209245aa206996c7ef5395888e2859ff4bf
tree661bcddd1d774d132637a0b987328e56b3703057
parent1547d2758dbf397602f9805e23620c1d0211f33d
Release Movit 1.6.3.
Makefile.in
NEWS