Add explicit support for requesting no mipmaps.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:06:55 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:11:22 +0000 (01:11 +0100)
commitf5e3256da7d8e3a56c002da47bedf8ec1a2133f4
tree26f66397cdcf80e28f3589e21867985d314f4238
parentf8e5ddc082f2267198292ea9e53d4a8b45f7b3b1
Add explicit support for requesting no mipmaps.

This is significantly less hackish than having the few effects
that don't want mipmaps having to request texture bounce and
fiddling with the sampling parameters themselves.

API change, although only for writing custom effects.
13 files changed:
blur_effect.h
downscale2x.frag [new file with mode: 0644]
effect.h
effect_chain.cpp
effect_chain_test.cpp
flat_input.cpp
flat_input_test.cpp
resample_effect.cpp
resample_effect.h
resize_effect.h
version.h
ycbcr_input.cpp
ycbcr_input_test.cpp