Remove the finalize() member function from Input.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 23:44:44 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 23:53:39 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
commitf8e636666b3d36f97b125bc1a0f0f582c5026c7f
tree0df2c924f5c703bf52a586a268d49f37000c1a27
parent5b1ec775a021f215307fc63e8df54bb1109aeb58
Remove the finalize() member function from Input.

It is no longer needed now that the texture is not created once,
but rather fetched on-demand from the ResourcePool.
effect_chain.cpp
flat_input.cpp
flat_input.h
input.h
ycbcr_input.cpp
ycbcr_input.h