Use the GL_RED texture format instead of GL_LUMINANCE.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 21:13:59 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 21:15:01 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
commitfa58f7f430f17d7461e910c36ed39e5fb8b86005
treef62cf44867c66a210e514eee3f67be2c714d654c
parentba1339c311f67fa4718e6995d8bc446ac45e3244
Use the GL_RED texture format instead of GL_LUMINANCE.

Seemingly GL_LUMINANCE is also deprecated; this actually decreases
support for GLES2 somewhat, but we need GLES3 anyway, so the net
loss shouldn't be too bad.
resource_pool.cpp
ycbcr_input.cpp