Line-wrap the Makefile a bit.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 23:24:17 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 23:30:13 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
Makefile

index 7f7e7c1..8b8b655 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -2,8 +2,23 @@ CC=gcc
 CXX=g++
 CXXFLAGS=-Wall -g
 LDFLAGS=-lSDL -lSDL_image -lGL
+
+# Core.
 OBJS=main.o util.o widgets.o effect.o effect_chain.o input.o
-OBJS += lift_gamma_gain_effect.o gamma_expansion_effect.o gamma_compression_effect.o colorspace_conversion_effect.o saturation_effect.o vignette_effect.o mirror_effect.o blur_effect.o diffusion_effect.o glow_effect.o mix_effect.o sandbox_effect.o
+
+# Effects.
+OBJS += lift_gamma_gain_effect.o
+OBJS += gamma_expansion_effect.o
+OBJS += gamma_compression_effect.o
+OBJS += colorspace_conversion_effect.o
+OBJS += saturation_effect.o
+OBJS += vignette_effect.o
+OBJS += mirror_effect.o
+OBJS += blur_effect.o
+OBJS += diffusion_effect.o
+OBJS += glow_effect.o
+OBJS += mix_effect.o
+OBJS += sandbox_effect.o
 
 test: $(OBJS)
        $(CXX) -o test $(OBJS) $(LDFLAGS)