Update .gitignore.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:51:44 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:53:12 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
.gitignore

index 65ecdd8..e9f545e 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ vignette_effect_test
 ycbcr_conversion_effect_test
 deinterlace_effect_test
 chain-*.frag
-chain-*.compute
+chain-*.comp
 movit.info
 coverage/
 aclocal.m4