Release Movit 1.0.2. 1.0.2
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 21:35:02 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 21:40:45 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
Makefile.in
NEWS

index fa25569..3f8f0dc 100644 (file)
@@ -6,8 +6,8 @@ GTEST_DIR ?= /usr/src/gtest
 # strive towards having a rock-stable ABI, but at least the soversion will increase
 # whenever it breaks, so that you will not have silent failures, and distribution package
 # management can run its course.
-movit_ltversion = 1:1:0
-movit_version = 1.0.1
+movit_ltversion = 1:2:0
+movit_version = 1.0.2
 
 prefix = @prefix@
 exec_prefix = @exec_prefix@
diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 30869c4..9307a65 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+Movit 1.0.2, March 16th, 2014
+
+ - Make a few tweaks to “make install”, to make distributions' lives easier.
+
+
 Movit 1.0.1, March 16th, 2014
 
  - Fix so that shared libraries are built.