Fix typo in luma_mix shader.
authorDan Dennedy <dan@dennedy.org>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 03:17:12 +0000 (20:17 -0700)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:09:50 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
luma_mix_effect.frag

index 709d192..c8a05c1 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ vec4 FUNCNAME(vec2 tc) {
        float w = PREFIX(transition_width);
        float luma = INPUT3(tc).x;
        if (PREFIX(inverse)) {
-               luma = 1.0f - luma;
+               luma = 1.0 - luma;
        }
        float m = clamp((luma * w - w) + PREFIX(progress_mul_w_plus_one), 0.0, 1.0);