fix compile error: "error: variable-sized object ‘red_data’ may not be initialized"
authorPascal Massimino <pascal.massimino@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:58:57 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:51:19 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
ycbcr_input_test.cpp

index deece92..92ef33b 100644 (file)
@@ -1031,8 +1031,8 @@ private:
 // Basically the same test as EffectChainTest_MipmapGenerationWorks,
 // just with the data converted to Y'CbCr (as red only).
 TEST(EffectChainTest, MipmapGenerationWorks) {
-       unsigned width = 4;
-       unsigned height = 16;
+       const unsigned width = 4;
+       const unsigned height = 16;
        float red_data[width * height] = {  // In 4x4 blocks.
                1.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f,
                0.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f,