Heed the Exif white point when playing back (MJPEG) video.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 23:18:38 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 17:16:27 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commit6cf87ad853439f8565c575fb29dc539a15fdba87
treeb4957dada4e4b86c645b5d6f3846a202488fdf03
parent0a338eed8f26adaf202e0cadc88b533ce9fa173d
Heed the Exif white point when playing back (MJPEG) video.
meson.build
nageru/ffmpeg_capture.cpp
nageru/ffmpeg_capture.h
nageru/mixer.cpp
nageru/mixer.h
nageru/pbo_frame_allocator.h
nageru/theme.cpp
nageru/theme.h