Move from mod_perl to being a PSGI app.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:16:54 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 11:29:02 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
commit09260885c52013320acd21d7ce262e12def7301f
tree927c91b10ac05044b95b0942d770fa4857c37d44
parent12202fec705ed63d7b9245abd877062990851efa
Move from mod_perl to being a PSGI app.

You can still run under mod_perl if you want to, but the default configuration
is now PSGI via Starlet.

Unfortunately the nice meets_requirement() checks are no longer there,
but Varnish in front should handle that for us.
19 files changed:
doc/README
doc/modules.txt
files/faq.html
perl/Sesse/pr0n/Common.pm
perl/Sesse/pr0n/Config.pm
perl/Sesse/pr0n/Image.pm
perl/Sesse/pr0n/Index.pm
perl/Sesse/pr0n/Listing.pm
perl/Sesse/pr0n/NewEvent.pm
perl/Sesse/pr0n/Overload.pm
perl/Sesse/pr0n/QscaleProxy.pm
perl/Sesse/pr0n/Rotate.pm
perl/Sesse/pr0n/Select.pm
perl/Sesse/pr0n/Templates.pm
perl/Sesse/pr0n/WebDAV.pm
perl/Sesse/pr0n/pr0n.pm
perl/mkpasswd.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
perl/pr0n.psgi [new file with mode: 0644]
pr0n.service [new file with mode: 0644]