Rework preloading.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 13:00:52 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 13:53:14 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commit6cd0332e10bb468ef5506be63b8a47f7c7e12fd9
tree5bc0200c76e403d476ec2bb0afa88caff9e6466e
parent5e3db0119518c865c40c5b96ab543dfefb6b2e90
Rework preloading.

This now puts the preload to the left or to the right of the screen;
it tries to simplify things, but unfortunately, kicks into less-than
helpful browser behavior with scrolling to show offscreen elements.

I've kept it primarily because it will make the upcoming swipe changes
easier.
files/pr0n-fullscreen.css
files/pr0n-fullscreen.js
templates/default/fullscreen-footer
templates/default/fullscreen-header