Implement swiping for next/prev.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 14:37:46 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 14:39:54 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
commit8e14ba2a203956268b1cd28b215a9764471c054f
tree72605b1b6d1a950b0293dcfaeac6153d9a0f9f04
parent5e125fda482f5887459721b76ef24cf82aa4202b
Implement swiping for next/prev.
files/pr0n-fullscreen.js