Handle non-integral device pixel ratios.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 19:49:11 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 20:01:26 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
commitbf395f582ddf4acd911cdeecca86b24fbc0e833f
tree0ae090d2ab63f908ca9318ad54a83998348a4b81
parentacc5b53241d0e971595d6017c60f54a6bc057c41
Handle non-integral device pixel ratios.
files/pr0n-fullscreen.js
perl/Sesse/pr0n/Image.pm
perl/Sesse/pr0n/pr0n.pm