Fix a variable name.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 17:44:50 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 17:45:12 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
commitffc5eedf10e6bb94df6706a350bddb990b8461b2
tree62610c7526f60c3df4d83da176c455639abeda09
parent3f789026ecaffce025b7598a26a8975be132cc96
Fix a variable name.
files/pr0n-fullscreen.js