Add a field for hiding an event from the main listing.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 10:52:18 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 11:21:59 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
perl/Sesse/pr0n/Listing.pm
sql/pr0n.sql

index fd9f9041e2114275eac2432b577ae0d7dbd8d600..269278473b621fb8a5ea6fd68d5e8932c943ce22 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ sub handler {
        # main listing
 #              my $q = $dbh->prepare('SELECT t1.id,t1.date,t1.name FROM events t1 LEFT JOIN images t2 ON t1.id=t2.event WHERE t1.vhost=? GROUP BY t1.id,t1.date,t1.name ORDER BY COALESCE(MAX(t2.date),\'1970-01-01 00:00:00\'),t1.id') or
 #                      dberror($r, "Couldn't list events");
-       my $q = $dbh->prepare('SELECT event,date,name FROM events e JOIN last_picture_cache c USING (vhost,event) WHERE vhost=? ORDER BY last_picture DESC NULLS LAST')
+       my $q = $dbh->prepare('SELECT event,date,name FROM events e JOIN last_picture_cache c USING (vhost,event) WHERE vhost=? AND NOT hidden ORDER BY last_picture DESC NULLS LAST')
                or return dberror($r, "Couldn't list events");
        $q->execute(Sesse::pr0n::Common::get_server_name($r))
                or return dberror($r, "Couldn't get events");
index 774c652bea1685d9d830c1bc9fd1e0b213a25ffd..f3f2087e6ce7b8d7db298c1d60841d4d655868a4 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ CREATE TABLE events (
     "date" character varying NOT NULL,
     name character varying NOT NULL,
     vhost character varying NOT NULL,
+    hidden boolean NOT NULL DEFAULT false,
 
     PRIMARY KEY (vhost, event)
 );