pr0n
15 years agoJunk removal.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 22:43:43 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Junk removal.

15 years agoImplement on-the-fly event creation on POST.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 22:42:33 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Implement on-the-fly event creation on POST.

15 years agoRefactor the charset guessing.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 22:30:18 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Refactor the charset guessing.

15 years agoRefactor event adding out into common code.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 22:23:59 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Refactor event adding out into common code.

15 years agoAdd the client code for the WinXP wizard.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 22:15:14 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Add the client code for the WinXP wizard.

15 years agoAllow file uploads via POST (from Windows XP's file uploading wizard; the client
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 20:31:49 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Allow file uploads via POST (from Windows XP's file uploading wizard; the client
code will come soon).

15 years agoAdd a webmaster link to bilder.knatten.com.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 20:31:06 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Add a webmaster link to bilder.knatten.com.

15 years agoFix a warning.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 20:08:14 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Fix a warning.

15 years agoRevert the default for the processing/scaling, except for events that contain
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 26 Dec 2006 15:58:14 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Revert the default for the processing/scaling, except for events that contain
NEF files; it's really annoying in the long run, and breaks with a long-standing
pr0n principle.

15 years agoUpdate the version number in the FAQ.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 26 Dec 2006 15:56:57 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Update the version number in the FAQ.

15 years agoBump version number again.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 22:27:04 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Bump version number again.

15 years agoUse semicolon instead of ampersand to separate arguments.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 22:26:32 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Use semicolon instead of ampersand to separate arguments.

15 years agoLast round of typos, I hope.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 21:11:05 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Last round of typos, I hope.

15 years agoNo need to dberror out when we are using RaiseError.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 20:41:04 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
No need to dberror out when we are using RaiseError.

15 years agoFix more SQL typos.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 20:40:04 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Fix more SQL typos.

15 years agoMake errors return log a stack trace.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 20:38:13 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Make errors return log a stack trace.

15 years agoFix another typo, preventing uploads.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 20:35:18 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Fix another typo, preventing uploads.

15 years agoFix a typo; we don't auto-import stuff.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 20:33:36 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Fix a typo; we don't auto-import stuff.

15 years agoYeah, yeah, JavaScript too.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 17:09:22 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Yeah, yeah, JavaScript too.

15 years agoAdd a note about mod_deflate.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 16:53:24 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Add a note about mod_deflate.

15 years agoBump the version number.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 16:46:02 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Bump the version number.

15 years agoMake static files be cacheable, and send proper content-length/last-modified
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 16:41:04 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Make static files be cacheable, and send proper content-length/last-modified
headers for them.

15 years agoSmall cleanups.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 16:31:00 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Small cleanups.

15 years agoClear cache on rotation.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 16:30:41 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Clear cache on rotation.

15 years agoOops, typofix.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 16:29:32 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Oops, typofix.

15 years agoInvalidate cache on deletion.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 16:29:11 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Invalidate cache on deletion.

15 years agoInvalidate the cache on adding and deleting images.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 16:27:12 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Invalidate the cache on adding and deleting images.

15 years agoSupport caching of the index pages. (Cache invalidation coming soon!)
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 16:25:05 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Support caching of the index pages. (Cache invalidation coming soon!)

15 years agoImplement access keys.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 16:05:46 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Implement access keys.

15 years agoMake nobox work in fullscreen.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 16 Dec 2006 16:01:47 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Make nobox work in fullscreen.

15 years agoHandle time zone data in EXIF.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 16 Dec 2006 15:59:14 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Handle time zone data in EXIF.

15 years agoFix some issues with Firefox requesting the same page over and over again.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 9 Dec 2006 16:47:18 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Fix some issues with Firefox requesting the same page over and over again.

15 years agoFix some issues with IE preloading.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 9 Dec 2006 16:23:34 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Fix some issues with IE preloading.

15 years agoFix IE opacity error in indexed mode.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 9 Dec 2006 16:23:22 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Fix IE opacity error in indexed mode.

15 years agoUpdate FAQ.
root [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 21:29:02 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Update FAQ.

15 years agoUnlink all failed uploads.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 9 Aug 2006 21:40:35 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Unlink all failed uploads.

15 years agoLast change broke uploads altogether. Fix.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 9 Aug 2006 21:30:20 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Last change broke uploads altogether. Fix.

15 years agoRemove obsolete debugging code.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 9 Aug 2006 20:56:14 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Remove obsolete debugging code.

15 years agoWhen using WebDAV, make sure the entire body is in before we start sending
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 9 Aug 2006 20:55:52 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
When using WebDAV, make sure the entire body is in before we start sending
out stuff ourselves. This fixes an extremely long-standing bug with Squid.

15 years agoFix a typo that would kill reconnection.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 7 Aug 2006 08:22:03 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Fix a typo that would kill reconnection.

15 years agoFix nobox + noscale.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 6 Aug 2006 23:28:58 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
Fix nobox + noscale.

15 years agoFix original/nobox/.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 6 Aug 2006 23:23:55 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
Fix original/nobox/.

15 years agoAdd tweaks for Skøyen. I don't like having this part of bzr, though...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 6 Aug 2006 22:22:25 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Add tweaks for Skøyen. I don't like having this part of bzr, though...

15 years agoUnbreak /original images.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 6 Aug 2006 13:08:33 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Unbreak /original images.

15 years agoFix newevent.html.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 6 Aug 2006 12:44:09 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Fix newevent.html.

15 years agoMore IE arrow PNG fixes.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 1 Aug 2006 11:47:22 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
More IE arrow PNG fixes.

15 years agoMake sure the IE hacks don't mess with Firefox.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 1 Aug 2006 11:44:42 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Make sure the IE hacks don't mess with Firefox.

15 years agoUse event.keyCode instead of key.which; works with IE.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 1 Aug 2006 11:43:19 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Use event.keyCode instead of key.which; works with IE.

15 years agoRevert to using onresize= for now; it doesn't validate, but IEs onfoo
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 1 Aug 2006 11:35:57 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Revert to using onresize= for now; it doesn't validate, but IEs onfoo
implementation is severily broken.

15 years agoMake the close PNG more IE-friendly.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 1 Aug 2006 11:33:39 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Make the close PNG more IE-friendly.

15 years agoYet more IE hacks to get the positioning right...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 1 Aug 2006 11:30:02 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Yet more IE hacks to get the positioning right...

15 years agoMake the fullscreen page validate.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 1 Aug 2006 00:21:03 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
Make the fullscreen page validate.

15 years agoMore close fixes in the PNG stuff.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 1 Aug 2006 00:18:31 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
More close fixes in the PNG stuff.

15 years agoPNG-fix the close button as well.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 1 Aug 2006 00:10:59 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
PNG-fix the close button as well.

15 years agoFix more validation errors.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 1 Aug 2006 00:00:19 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
Fix more validation errors.

15 years agoMove the "generated code" warning a bit around.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 23:51:40 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
Move the "generated code" warning a bit around.

15 years agoUpdate FAQ.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 23:49:52 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Update FAQ.

15 years agoBump version number to 2.10.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 23:47:28 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
Bump version number to 2.10.

15 years agoAdd a note in the footer what's generated and what's not.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 23:42:21 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
Add a note in the footer what's generated and what's not.

15 years agoOnly use space for select if sel=1.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 23:41:13 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
Only use space for select if sel=1.

15 years agoSupport image selection from the fullscreen view.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 23:30:30 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
Support image selection from the fullscreen view.

15 years agoMove externally served files into their own directory.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 19:11:59 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Move externally served files into their own directory.

15 years agoAdd Escape as a shortcut for closing fullscreen.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 18:04:51 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Add Escape as a shortcut for closing fullscreen.

15 years agoAdd an option to enter the new fullscreen mode.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 18:02:00 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Add an option to enter the new fullscreen mode.

15 years agoDon't entity encode the URL we give to JavaScript.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 17:54:47 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Don't entity encode the URL we give to JavaScript.

15 years agoDon't LIMIT/OFFSET if we're in fullscreen mode; we're only showing one at
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 17:32:38 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Don't LIMIT/OFFSET if we're in fullscreen mode; we're only showing one at
a time anyhow, and it confuses all the other logic.

15 years agoAdd a close button to get out of fullscreen.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 17:31:34 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Add a close button to get out of fullscreen.

15 years agoFactor out the query string generation from link printing.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 17:19:17 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Factor out the query string generation from link printing.

15 years agoLots of IE-specific positioning fixes.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 16:03:31 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Lots of IE-specific positioning fixes.

15 years agoDon't add the XML client header at the top of the fullscreen code, as it
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 15:53:37 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Don't add the XML client header at the top of the fullscreen code, as it
makes IE6 go into quirks mode (!!!).

15 years agoFix a few validation errors.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 15:48:24 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Fix a few validation errors.

15 years agoStrip leading and trailing blanks from the model in the infobox.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 15:08:18 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Strip leading and trailing blanks from the model in the infobox.

15 years agoAdd the fullscreen templates; forgot to do so earlier.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 15:06:23 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Add the fullscreen templates; forgot to do so earlier.

15 years agoAdd some (commented out) debugging stuff to the CSS.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 15:06:07 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Add some (commented out) debugging stuff to the CSS.

15 years agoTry to work around broken IE JavaScript magic in the fullscreen mode.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 15:05:47 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Try to work around broken IE JavaScript magic in the fullscreen mode.

15 years agoAdd a new and very hip fullscreen interface; not exposed to the users just yet,
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 15:02:20 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Add a new and very hip fullscreen interface; not exposed to the users just yet,
but it's coming.

15 years agoMake templates fallback to "default" if they are incomplete.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 15:01:26 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Make templates fallback to "default" if they are incomplete.

15 years agoYet more flash tweaks.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 12:24:25 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Yet more flash tweaks.

15 years agoMove modules.txt into the documentation directory.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 30 Jul 2006 21:30:30 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Move modules.txt into the documentation directory.

15 years agoAdd micro-README and license.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 30 Jul 2006 21:30:06 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Add micro-README and license.

15 years agoRemove some debugging code.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 30 Jul 2006 14:27:49 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Remove some debugging code.

15 years agoFix an SQL syntax error.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 30 Jul 2006 14:27:00 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Fix an SQL syntax error.

15 years agoImprove flash/no flash detection.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 30 Jul 2006 14:12:05 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Improve flash/no flash detection.

15 years agoAdd a new row to last_picture_cache when we create a new event.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 30 Jul 2006 13:54:37 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Add a new row to last_picture_cache when we create a new event.

15 years agoAdd a few missing templates.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 30 Jul 2006 13:53:00 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Add a few missing templates.

15 years agoWhen inserting multiple images at the same time, we could deadlock -- inserting
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 30 Jul 2006 13:52:33 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
When inserting multiple images at the same time, we could deadlock -- inserting
new rows into images would (due to the foreign key constraint) lock the corresponding
row in event using a shared lock, then the update (due to last_picture) would
upgrade the lock to exclusive, causing a deadlock later. To fix this, we move
last_picture into its own table; we could also lock it explicitly earlier, but
that would stall other transactions (and they can run for 10-15 seconds or so,
or perhaps even longer) so it is not desirable.

15 years agoFix a syntax error in the SQL.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 30 Jul 2006 12:50:44 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Fix a syntax error in the SQL.

15 years agoAvoid a rescan of all images every time we upload something.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 30 Jul 2006 12:50:19 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Avoid a rescan of all images every time we upload something.

15 years agoBump version number.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 23 Jul 2006 19:59:50 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Bump version number.

15 years agoSet the default to be infobox + reencoded; add an option to always give
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 23 Jul 2006 19:51:50 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Set the default to be infobox + reencoded; add an option to always give
the original file back (as we used to).

15 years agoAdd a note that we're public on bzr now.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 23 Jul 2006 18:26:34 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Add a note that we're public on bzr now.

15 years agoMoved the password configuration out into its own file.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 23 Jul 2006 18:22:55 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Moved the password configuration out into its own file.

15 years agoUpdate the FAQ.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 23 Jul 2006 18:10:38 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Update the FAQ.

15 years agoAdded list of required modules.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 23 Jul 2006 15:57:11 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Added list of required modules.

15 years agoAdd SQL schema.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 23 Jul 2006 15:51:53 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Add SQL schema.

15 years agoMore ignores.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 23 Jul 2006 15:46:19 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
More ignores.

15 years agoAdd ignores.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 23 Jul 2006 15:45:45 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Add ignores.

15 years agoRemove the obsolete Single module.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 23 Jul 2006 15:45:10 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Remove the obsolete Single module.

15 years agoInitial checkin.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 23 Jul 2006 15:43:57 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Initial checkin.