pr0n
6 years agoRemove more obsolete browser hacks.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:58:04 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Remove more obsolete browser hacks.

6 years agoRemove hacks for pre-IE7.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:53:51 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Remove hacks for pre-IE7.

6 years agoRemove the unused icon.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:48:51 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Remove the unused icon.

6 years agoThere is no blah.png.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:48:08 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
There is no blah.png.

6 years agoRemove obsolete wizard files.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:47:25 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Remove obsolete wizard files.

6 years agoAlways show dates in GMT; it is the law.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:42:31 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Always show dates in GMT; it is the law.

6 years agoHide the viewing resolution choice.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:38:34 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Hide the viewing resolution choice.

6 years agoRemove burned-in infoboxes. Turn infobox always on in fullscreen mode (for now).
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:30:29 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Remove burned-in infoboxes. Turn infobox always on in fullscreen mode (for now).

6 years agoFix the pr0n.pm regex for image URLs with no /WxH/ or /original.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:29:01 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Fix the pr0n.pm regex for image URLs with no /WxH/ or /original.

6 years agoLock the number of pictures per page at 250.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:08:26 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Lock the number of pictures per page at 250.

6 years agoRemove the thumbsize selector; 320x256 is where it is at.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:01:13 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Remove the thumbsize selector; 320x256 is where it is at.

6 years agoRemove the tag support; nobody is using it anymore.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 17:29:50 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Remove the tag support; nobody is using it anymore.

6 years agoMove from mod_perl to being a PSGI app.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:16:54 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Move from mod_perl to being a PSGI app.

You can still run under mod_perl if you want to, but the default configuration
is now PSGI via Starlet.

Unfortunately the nice meets_requirement() checks are no longer there,
but Varnish in front should handle that for us.

6 years agoRemove the now unused global_vhost variable.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 23:27:01 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Remove the now unused global_vhost variable.

6 years agoFix JavaScript issues with TLS and/or non-default ports.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 23:24:29 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Fix JavaScript issues with TLS and/or non-default ports.

6 years agoRemove some unused WebDAV upload code.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 22:12:09 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Remove some unused WebDAV upload code.

6 years agoRemove everything related to digest authentication; it was disabled anyway, and thoro...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 21:21:57 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Remove everything related to digest authentication; it was disabled anyway, and thoroughly obsolete with SSL.

6 years agoStop mobile browsers from messing with the fullscreen page.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 20:07:01 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Stop mobile browsers from messing with the fullscreen page.

6 years agoHandle non-integral device pixel ratios.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 19:49:11 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Handle non-integral device pixel ratios.

6 years agoMuch better high-dpi support; makes images and text much clearer on such displays.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 19:39:47 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Much better high-dpi support; makes images and text much clearer on such displays.

6 years agoUpdate the FAQ.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:35:46 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Update the FAQ.

6 years agoBump version number to 2.81.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 10:35:37 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Bump version number to 2.81.

6 years agoUpdate default number of uploader threads (new pannekake).
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 10:35:26 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Update default number of uploader threads (new pannekake).

6 years agoSave passwords as bcrypt instead of plain SHA-1 hashes (includes migration of old...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:23:06 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Save passwords as bcrypt instead of plain SHA-1 hashes (includes migration of old passwords).

6 years agoUpdated FAQ with new version number and s/bzr/git/
Torstein Husebø [Sat, 9 May 2015 12:41:48 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Updated FAQ with new version number and s/bzr/git/

6 years agoRemove all Encode::decode_utf8 calls, as seemingly scalars from PostgreSQL comes...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 05:34:24 +0000 (07:34 +0200)]
Remove all Encode::decode_utf8 calls, as seemingly scalars from PostgreSQL comes already as UTF-8 in jessie.

6 years agoAdd a new 2304x1728 resolution (twice 1152x864), for fitting better into 30-inch...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 15:52:31 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Add a new 2304x1728 resolution (twice 1152x864), for fitting better into 30-inch 16:9 screens.

7 years agoA small fix to make some loads of /box/ redundant.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 11:06:10 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
A small fix to make some loads of /box/ redundant.

7 years agoRemove the now-obsolete upload wizard (it was never much used).
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 5 May 2014 01:07:33 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
Remove the now-obsolete upload wizard (it was never much used).

7 years agoBump version number to 2.80.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 4 May 2014 23:11:01 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
Bump version number to 2.80.

7 years agoIn fullscreen mode, avoid an extra HTTP round-trip to re-validate the preloaded image.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 3 May 2014 19:52:05 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
In fullscreen mode, avoid an extra HTTP round-trip to re-validate the preloaded image.

8 years agoFix a GRANT statement.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 11 May 2013 09:47:11 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Fix a GRANT statement.

8 years agoOverride id sequence name, since later Postgres versions have changed the naming.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 5 May 2013 11:21:52 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Override id sequence name, since later Postgres versions have changed the naming.

8 years agoFix Digest::SHA1 use; it is under Digest::SHA in modern Perl.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 5 May 2013 11:11:11 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Fix Digest::SHA1 use; it is under Digest::SHA in modern Perl.

8 years agoMove .bzrignore to .gitignore.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 5 May 2013 11:05:57 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Move .bzrignore to .gitignore.

9 years agoTry XMP-dc:Subject if Keywords does not work. Patch from xim.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 21:48:10 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Try XMP-dc:Subject if Keywords does not work. Patch from xim.

9 years agoFix some Perl deprecation warnings. Patches from xim.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 21:32:35 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Fix some Perl deprecation warnings. Patches from xim.

10 years agoMake pr0n-upload.pl output a list of failed files at the end, so it's easier to do...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 07:46:49 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Make pr0n-upload.pl output a list of failed files at the end, so it's easier to do retries etc.

10 years agoFix a typo in a query against shadow_files.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 23:03:24 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
Fix a typo in a query against shadow_files.

11 years agoMake the unlimited setting be selectable also when there are no NEFs. Patch adapted...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 22:31:04 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Make the unlimited setting be selectable also when there are no NEFs. Patch adapted from xim.

11 years agoRemove some debugging stuff.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 11:05:38 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Remove some debugging stuff.

11 years agoIndent fix.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 11:05:26 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Indent fix.

11 years agoAuto-create images/NN and cache/NN directories on demand.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 11:05:10 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Auto-create images/NN and cache/NN directories on demand.

11 years ago(Finally!) check for existing images and refuse their upload with a 403 instead of...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 09:52:23 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
(Finally!) check for existing images and refuse their upload with a 403 instead of failing with an internal server error due to a database constraing conflict.

11 years agoDo some changes to the uploader script that seemingly newer versions of the Perl...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 09:46:16 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Do some changes to the uploader script that seemingly newer versions of the Perl modules need.

11 years agoAdd a simple multithreaded uploader.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 12:07:25 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Add a simple multithreaded uploader.

11 years agoBump to v2.72.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 11:23:52 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Bump to v2.72.

11 years agoRanges in English should be with en dash; update templates correspondingly.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 11:23:37 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Ranges in English should be with en dash; update templates correspondingly.

11 years agoUpdate copyright year to 2010.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 11:22:58 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Update copyright year to 2010.

11 years agoMove update of last_picture_cache to right before the commit -- locks on that table...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 11:20:48 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Move update of last_picture_cache to right before the commit -- locks on that table in the long-lived upload transactions was completely killing multi-threaded uploads.

11 years agoFor pictures taken on manual, set both aperture and shutter as bold.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 12:55:22 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
For pictures taken on manual, set both aperture and shutter as bold.

11 years agoRemove some debugging printf.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 20:31:48 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Remove some debugging printf.

11 years agoAdd JavaScript support for unselecting. Also remove mode=single parameter, as it...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 10:45:16 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Add JavaScript support for unselecting. Also remove mode=single parameter, as it is obsolete.

11 years agoMake /select purge cache.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 10:41:25 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Make /select purge cache.

11 years agoAdd server-side support for unselecting images.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 10:40:49 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Add server-side support for unselecting images.

11 years agoWorkarounds for OS X 10.5's WebDAV client, which doesn't send Content-Length.
root [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 12:57:24 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Workarounds for OS X 10.5's WebDAV client, which doesn't send Content-Length.

12 years agoFix a typo in the do-not-need-to-scale code.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 14:26:47 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Fix a typo in the do-not-need-to-scale code.

12 years agoFix display of long shutter times.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 20:48:54 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Fix display of long shutter times.

12 years agoBump to v2.71.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 11:44:14 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Bump to v2.71.

12 years agoAdd a script to regenerate all the image cache.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 11:43:56 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Add a script to regenerate all the image cache.

12 years agoFix a ne/!= issue, for the second time.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 11:41:11 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Fix a ne/!= issue, for the second time.

12 years agoDisable Digest auth for now.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 09:09:29 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Disable Digest auth for now.

12 years agoNew JPEG settings:
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 09:05:19 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
New JPEG settings:

 - Use Lanczos everywhere (Mitchell really isn't that good for mipmap scaling)
 - Use 1x1 subsampling everywhere (the discoloration just isn't worth it)
 - Tone down to quality 87 to get the file sizes back down to almost-normal level.

Mainly tuned for fullscreen viewing (I haven't looked at thumbnails). About 8%
increased file size, it seems.

12 years agoUpdate FAQ with PostgreSQL version and new database size.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 21:37:15 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Update FAQ with PostgreSQL version and new database size.

12 years agoUse absolute path for mv.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 22:35:34 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
Use absolute path for mv.

12 years agoTry to handle aborted rotation a bit better.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 19:10:13 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Try to handle aborted rotation a bit better.

12 years agoqscale integration broke multi-image thumbnailing; restoring it.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 15:42:19 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
qscale integration broke multi-image thumbnailing; restoring it.

12 years agoFix a missing purging URL.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 14:30:38 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Fix a missing purging URL.

12 years agoFix a syntax error.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 14:29:50 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Fix a syntax error.

12 years agoRegister as a printing provider as well, for the benefit of Vista users.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 14:22:31 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Register as a printing provider as well, for the benefit of Vista users.

12 years agoFix event adding from the wizard.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 14:22:03 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Fix event adding from the wizard.

12 years agoAuto-update the Digest auth hash on successful Basica auth.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 20:56:42 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Auto-update the Digest auth hash on successful Basica auth.

12 years agoWorkaround for Chrome in fullscreen mode.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 13:16:24 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Workaround for Chrome in fullscreen mode.

12 years agoRemove stray debugging code.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 11:45:07 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Remove stray debugging code.

12 years agoRemove some unneeded parameters from check_401.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 11:38:58 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Remove some unneeded parameters from check_401.

12 years agoImplement support for HTTP digest authentication (RFC2617).
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 11:34:44 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Implement support for HTTP digest authentication (RFC2617).

12 years agoRefactor the authentication a bit, in anticipation of digest-auth support.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 09:37:58 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Refactor the authentication a bit, in anticipation of digest-auth support.

12 years agoUnbroke infobox=0 for fullscreen mode.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 17 May 2009 21:58:47 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Unbroke infobox=0 for fullscreen mode.

12 years agoWe are in 2009 now.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 3 May 2009 17:36:09 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
We are in 2009 now.

12 years agoAdd a mechanism for invalidating the front-end cache, if any. Currently it spits...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 3 May 2009 17:35:22 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
Add a mechanism for invalidating the front-end cache, if any. Currently it spits out a regex in a special header, but you could easily imagine calling PURGE, for instance.

12 years agoAdded a question about image removals to the FAQ.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 23:30:42 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Added a question about image removals to the FAQ.

12 years agoFix a warning about uninitialized values.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 14:15:18 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Fix a warning about uninitialized values.

12 years agoFix a broken link in the TG05 templates.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 14:14:50 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Fix a broken link in the TG05 templates.

12 years agoTreat CR2 the same as NEF.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 20:03:24 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Treat CR2 the same as NEF.

13 years agoFix typo.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 13:57:56 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Fix typo.

13 years agoSome atomicity fix to QscaleProxy that I don't seem to remember if was
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 13:34:59 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Some atomicity fix to QscaleProxy that I don't seem to remember if was
sane or not, but has been in production for a while. :-)

13 years agoUpdate the FAQ.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 13:34:51 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Update the FAQ.

13 years agoActually add the SQL upgrade.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 21:37:11 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Actually add the SQL upgrade.

13 years agoFixed a leftover in the last_updated column move.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 21:34:16 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Fixed a leftover in the last_updated column move.

13 years agoFix another deadlock-when-many-people-upload bug, like the one we fixed in r14
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 23:24:51 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
Fix another deadlock-when-many-people-upload bug, like the one we fixed in r14
(see that revision for full explanation).

13 years agoMinor JavaScript refactoring.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 11:28:46 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Minor JavaScript refactoring.

13 years agoMore window.location.hash usage/fixups.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 11:25:50 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
More window.location.hash usage/fixups.

13 years agoVarious ugliness to track hash changes from pastes etc. better.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 11:15:09 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Various ugliness to track hash changes from pastes etc. better.

13 years agoHave slightly less irksome anchor parsing in the JavaScript.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 10:58:13 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Have slightly less irksome anchor parsing in the JavaScript.

13 years agoUpdated FAQ: Hardware changes, why not Flickr, and size updates as always.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 21 Jul 2008 12:15:16 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Updated FAQ: Hardware changes, why not Flickr, and size updates as always.

13 years agoAdded qscale to the modules list.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 21 Jul 2008 12:12:37 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Added qscale to the modules list.

13 years agoHandle decimal exposure times -- for instance, it seems like the D70 sometimes
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 14 Jul 2008 17:54:56 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Handle decimal exposure times -- for instance, it seems like the D70 sometimes
specifies "0.4" seconds.

13 years agoFix a few can_use_qscale-issues.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 14 Jul 2008 13:37:33 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Fix a few can_use_qscale-issues.

13 years agoBump version number to 2.70.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 12 Jul 2008 22:31:38 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Bump version number to 2.70.

13 years agoSupport Mitchell filtering via qscale.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 12 Jul 2008 22:30:48 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Support Mitchell filtering via qscale.