pr0n
15 years agoDrop an unneeded $r->subprocess_env.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Apr 2007 15:36:11 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Drop an unneeded $r->subprocess_env.

15 years agoFix UTF-8 issues in quotes.
root [Thu, 26 Apr 2007 23:06:47 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
Fix UTF-8 issues in quotes.

15 years agoUpdate ITK templates.
root [Thu, 26 Apr 2007 23:05:59 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
Update ITK templates.

15 years agoDashify.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 14:06:32 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Dashify.

15 years agoFAQ update.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 14:04:50 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
FAQ update.

15 years agoFeh.
root [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 13:37:41 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Feh.

15 years agoUpdate the FAQ date.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 00:17:18 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
Update the FAQ date.

15 years agoOff-by-one. Fix.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 00:14:37 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
Off-by-one. Fix.

15 years agoMake sure $img_num always starts a reasonable place, even if returning from
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 00:13:12 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
Make sure $img_num always starts a reasonable place, even if returning from
fullscreen.

15 years agoVersion number bump.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 00:08:45 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
Version number bump.

15 years agoMake the next/prev right when all=0.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 00:07:35 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
Make the next/prev right when all=0.

15 years agoMake the next/previous stuff a bit more accessible.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 00:06:11 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
Make the next/previous stuff a bit more accessible.

15 years agoMake the equipment list mirror the current selection.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 00:04:01 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Make the equipment list mirror the current selection.

15 years agoMinor code cleanup.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 23:57:36 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
Minor code cleanup.

15 years agoIgnore the Webalizer directory.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 23:55:33 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
Ignore the Webalizer directory.

15 years agoUpdate the numbers in the FAQ.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 23:55:06 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
Update the numbers in the FAQ.

15 years agoIE tweak for the CSS.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 23:53:45 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
IE tweak for the CSS.

15 years agoRemove the non-fullscreen selection mode; it's rather obsolete with the
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 23:51:36 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
Remove the non-fullscreen selection mode; it's rather obsolete with the
fullscreen mode existing.

15 years agoTweak the CSS and stuff beyond repair.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 23:49:12 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Tweak the CSS and stuff beyond repair.

15 years agoRemove the "font-size: smaller;", it's an abomination.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 23:34:16 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
Remove the "font-size: smaller;", it's an abomination.

15 years agoAdd a "fullscreen from here" button.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 23:33:57 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
Add a "fullscreen from here" button.

15 years agoTrim the EXIF values; seems like the Pentax K10D sometimes adds extra spaces
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 20:33:08 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Trim the EXIF values; seems like the Pentax K10D sometimes adds extra spaces
after its model.

15 years agoAdd two missing templates.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 20:14:02 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Add two missing templates.

15 years agoAdd a counter for how much each equipment combination is used.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 20:11:59 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Add a counter for how much each equipment combination is used.

15 years agoAdd an “equipment used” header on top of all image listings.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 19:57:46 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Add an “equipment used” header on top of all image listings.

15 years agoUpdate the EXIF stuff in a transaction, speeding it up a bit and making
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 19:04:53 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Update the EXIF stuff in a transaction, speeding it up a bit and making
it all a bit more sane.

15 years agoDelete EXIF information when deleting an image.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 19:03:23 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Delete EXIF information when deleting an image.

15 years agoAdd a script which adds EXIF information for all images lacking it.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 19:02:27 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Add a script which adds EXIF information for all images lacking it.

15 years agoAllow latin1 in EXIF info.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 18:36:43 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Allow latin1 in EXIF info.

15 years agoCheck ExposureCompensation for exposure bias values; I don't know if this
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 18:24:44 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Check ExposureCompensation for exposure bias values; I don't know if this
has something to do with my camera or with the change to Image::ExifTool,
but at least it should work properly now.

15 years agoAdd a new table "exif_info" which contains all the EXIF tags for all images.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 18:15:28 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Add a new table "exif_info" which contains all the EXIF tags for all images.

15 years agoEh. Maxiumum? Fix. :-)
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 20 Mar 2007 17:15:17 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Eh. Maxiumum? Fix. :-)

15 years agoBla bla. :-P
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 18 Mar 2007 19:08:41 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Bla bla. :-P

15 years agoEscape titles and dates on their way out of the HTML. It _shouldn't_ be
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 23:07:13 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
Escape titles and dates on their way out of the HTML. It _shouldn't_ be
possible under the current regime to get illegal characters into the database,
but we had one such event, so just do it to be safe; it doesn't harm.
(One might actually also want to fix WebDAV; should be checked, but hey...)

15 years agoBump version number.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 11 Jan 2007 13:46:23 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Bump version number.

15 years agoUse progressive JPEG for larger images -- not because it makes them load so much
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 11 Jan 2007 13:45:51 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Use progressive JPEG for larger images -- not because it makes them load so much
prettier (hopefully the precaching will take that anyhow), but because we gain
about 4% file size for free.

15 years agoUpdate the SVURR header.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 10 Jan 2007 17:34:04 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Update the SVURR header.

15 years agoMake sure rotation and selection invalidate the listing cache.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 5 Jan 2007 21:19:41 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Make sure rotation and selection invalidate the listing cache.

15 years agoBump the version number, bump the copyright, and update the FAQ.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 23:02:25 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Bump the version number, bump the copyright, and update the FAQ.

15 years agoAdd wizard specialization for skoyen.bilder.knatten.com too.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 22:59:49 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Add wizard specialization for skoyen.bilder.knatten.com too.

15 years agoAdd Norwegian wizard for bilder.knatten.com.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 22:58:52 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Add Norwegian wizard for bilder.knatten.com.

15 years agoFix multiple wizard issues, most of them related to uploading to the proper
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 22:54:50 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Fix multiple wizard issues, most of them related to uploading to the proper
vhost...

15 years agoFix a FIXME.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 22:43:59 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Fix a FIXME.

15 years agoJunk removal.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 22:43:43 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Junk removal.

15 years agoImplement on-the-fly event creation on POST.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 22:42:33 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Implement on-the-fly event creation on POST.

15 years agoRefactor the charset guessing.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 22:30:18 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Refactor the charset guessing.

15 years agoRefactor event adding out into common code.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 22:23:59 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Refactor event adding out into common code.

15 years agoAdd the client code for the WinXP wizard.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 22:15:14 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Add the client code for the WinXP wizard.

15 years agoAllow file uploads via POST (from Windows XP's file uploading wizard; the client
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 20:31:49 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Allow file uploads via POST (from Windows XP's file uploading wizard; the client
code will come soon).

15 years agoAdd a webmaster link to bilder.knatten.com.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 20:31:06 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Add a webmaster link to bilder.knatten.com.

15 years agoFix a warning.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 20:08:14 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Fix a warning.

15 years agoRevert the default for the processing/scaling, except for events that contain
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 26 Dec 2006 15:58:14 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Revert the default for the processing/scaling, except for events that contain
NEF files; it's really annoying in the long run, and breaks with a long-standing
pr0n principle.

15 years agoUpdate the version number in the FAQ.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 26 Dec 2006 15:56:57 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Update the version number in the FAQ.

15 years agoBump version number again.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 22:27:04 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Bump version number again.

15 years agoUse semicolon instead of ampersand to separate arguments.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 22:26:32 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Use semicolon instead of ampersand to separate arguments.

15 years agoLast round of typos, I hope.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 21:11:05 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Last round of typos, I hope.

15 years agoNo need to dberror out when we are using RaiseError.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 20:41:04 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
No need to dberror out when we are using RaiseError.

15 years agoFix more SQL typos.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 20:40:04 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Fix more SQL typos.

15 years agoMake errors return log a stack trace.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 20:38:13 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Make errors return log a stack trace.

15 years agoFix another typo, preventing uploads.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 20:35:18 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Fix another typo, preventing uploads.

15 years agoFix a typo; we don't auto-import stuff.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 20:33:36 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Fix a typo; we don't auto-import stuff.

15 years agoYeah, yeah, JavaScript too.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 17:09:22 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Yeah, yeah, JavaScript too.

15 years agoAdd a note about mod_deflate.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 16:53:24 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Add a note about mod_deflate.

15 years agoBump the version number.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 16:46:02 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Bump the version number.

15 years agoMake static files be cacheable, and send proper content-length/last-modified
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 16:41:04 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Make static files be cacheable, and send proper content-length/last-modified
headers for them.

15 years agoSmall cleanups.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 16:31:00 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Small cleanups.

15 years agoClear cache on rotation.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 16:30:41 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Clear cache on rotation.

15 years agoOops, typofix.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 16:29:32 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Oops, typofix.

15 years agoInvalidate cache on deletion.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 16:29:11 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Invalidate cache on deletion.

15 years agoInvalidate the cache on adding and deleting images.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 16:27:12 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Invalidate the cache on adding and deleting images.

15 years agoSupport caching of the index pages. (Cache invalidation coming soon!)
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 16:25:05 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Support caching of the index pages. (Cache invalidation coming soon!)

15 years agoImplement access keys.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 16:05:46 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Implement access keys.

15 years agoMake nobox work in fullscreen.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 16 Dec 2006 16:01:47 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Make nobox work in fullscreen.

15 years agoHandle time zone data in EXIF.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 16 Dec 2006 15:59:14 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Handle time zone data in EXIF.

15 years agoFix some issues with Firefox requesting the same page over and over again.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 9 Dec 2006 16:47:18 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Fix some issues with Firefox requesting the same page over and over again.

15 years agoFix some issues with IE preloading.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 9 Dec 2006 16:23:34 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Fix some issues with IE preloading.

15 years agoFix IE opacity error in indexed mode.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 9 Dec 2006 16:23:22 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Fix IE opacity error in indexed mode.

15 years agoUpdate FAQ.
root [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 21:29:02 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Update FAQ.

16 years agoUnlink all failed uploads.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 9 Aug 2006 21:40:35 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Unlink all failed uploads.

16 years agoLast change broke uploads altogether. Fix.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 9 Aug 2006 21:30:20 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Last change broke uploads altogether. Fix.

16 years agoRemove obsolete debugging code.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 9 Aug 2006 20:56:14 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Remove obsolete debugging code.

16 years agoWhen using WebDAV, make sure the entire body is in before we start sending
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 9 Aug 2006 20:55:52 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
When using WebDAV, make sure the entire body is in before we start sending
out stuff ourselves. This fixes an extremely long-standing bug with Squid.

16 years agoFix a typo that would kill reconnection.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 7 Aug 2006 08:22:03 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Fix a typo that would kill reconnection.

16 years agoFix nobox + noscale.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 6 Aug 2006 23:28:58 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
Fix nobox + noscale.

16 years agoFix original/nobox/.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 6 Aug 2006 23:23:55 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
Fix original/nobox/.

16 years agoAdd tweaks for Skøyen. I don't like having this part of bzr, though...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 6 Aug 2006 22:22:25 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Add tweaks for Skøyen. I don't like having this part of bzr, though...

16 years agoUnbreak /original images.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 6 Aug 2006 13:08:33 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Unbreak /original images.

16 years agoFix newevent.html.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 6 Aug 2006 12:44:09 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Fix newevent.html.

16 years agoMore IE arrow PNG fixes.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 1 Aug 2006 11:47:22 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
More IE arrow PNG fixes.

16 years agoMake sure the IE hacks don't mess with Firefox.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 1 Aug 2006 11:44:42 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Make sure the IE hacks don't mess with Firefox.

16 years agoUse event.keyCode instead of key.which; works with IE.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 1 Aug 2006 11:43:19 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Use event.keyCode instead of key.which; works with IE.

16 years agoRevert to using onresize= for now; it doesn't validate, but IEs onfoo
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 1 Aug 2006 11:35:57 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Revert to using onresize= for now; it doesn't validate, but IEs onfoo
implementation is severily broken.

16 years agoMake the close PNG more IE-friendly.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 1 Aug 2006 11:33:39 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Make the close PNG more IE-friendly.

16 years agoYet more IE hacks to get the positioning right...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 1 Aug 2006 11:30:02 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Yet more IE hacks to get the positioning right...

16 years agoMake the fullscreen page validate.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 1 Aug 2006 00:21:03 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
Make the fullscreen page validate.

16 years agoMore close fixes in the PNG stuff.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 1 Aug 2006 00:18:31 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
More close fixes in the PNG stuff.

16 years agoPNG-fix the close button as well.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 1 Aug 2006 00:10:59 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
PNG-fix the close button as well.

16 years agoFix more validation errors.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 1 Aug 2006 00:00:19 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
Fix more validation errors.

16 years agoMove the "generated code" warning a bit around.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 23:51:40 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
Move the "generated code" warning a bit around.

16 years agoUpdate FAQ.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 23:49:52 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Update FAQ.