pr0n
14 years agoAdd a no less true, but slightly more encouraging comment.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 05:23:44 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Add a no less true, but slightly more encouraging comment.

14 years agoAdd a sad but true warning.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 05:22:43 +0000 (07:22 +0200)]
Add a sad but true warning.

14 years agoMake upgrade SQL for the empty-is-NULL change as well.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 05:22:26 +0000 (07:22 +0200)]
Make upgrade SQL for the empty-is-NULL change as well.

14 years agoTreat empty lens/model as NULL. Doesn't actually appear to happen much in
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 05:18:29 +0000 (07:18 +0200)]
Treat empty lens/model as NULL. Doesn't actually appear to happen much in
practice.

14 years agoDon't forget deleted_images, again. Grmf.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 05:16:56 +0000 (07:16 +0200)]
Don't forget deleted_images, again. Grmf.

14 years agoQuery against the new model/lens fields instead of the exif_info table.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 05:15:46 +0000 (07:15 +0200)]
Query against the new model/lens fields instead of the exif_info table.
Significantly less complex queries.

14 years agoAdd model/lens fields to the images table, and make upgrade code to populate
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 05:12:06 +0000 (07:12 +0200)]
Add model/lens fields to the images table, and make upgrade code to populate
the fields. Also make update_image_info() populate them on new uploads etc.

The idea is to get rid of all SELECTs against exif_info, as EAV is quite evil
and is not needed in this case.

14 years agoRemember to do the width/height -1 => NULL change in the actual original schema
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 04:49:25 +0000 (06:49 +0200)]
Remember to do the width/height -1 => NULL change in the actual original schema
as well. Also remember to do deleted_images, not just images.

14 years agoRemove some really long-standing silliness: If we have no idea about width
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 04:28:51 +0000 (06:28 +0200)]
Remove some really long-standing silliness: If we have no idea about width
or height, we used to have -1 as a default, and have the field NOT NULL.
SQL has a perfectly good value for "unknown data" -- it's called NULL. Make
upgrade SQL, and clean up the few code places that was used to the field being
-1.

14 years agoUpdate the fullscreen mode to handle non-4:3 images and non-4:3 screen
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 04:19:21 +0000 (06:19 +0200)]
Update the fullscreen mode to handle non-4:3 images and non-4:3 screen
areas a lot better. This should overall select the largest image available
(from the list of fixed maximum sizes) that will fit in the client area,
without rounding down to nearest 4:3 size twice. (IOW, it can show a
640x320 image in a 640x320 client area, even though 640x320 isn't large
enough for a generic 640x480 image.)

14 years agoResolution boost!
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 20 Aug 2007 18:36:45 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Resolution boost!

14 years agoFix yet more grouping bugs.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 5 Aug 2007 13:21:29 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Fix yet more grouping bugs.

14 years agoFix a warning.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 5 Aug 2007 08:58:23 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Fix a warning.

14 years agoFix a bug that was introduced by the previous bug :-)
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 29 Jul 2007 16:50:00 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Fix a bug that was introduced by the previous bug :-)

14 years agoFix an over-grouping bug.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 29 Jul 2007 16:48:32 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Fix an over-grouping bug.

14 years agoChange default to 250.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 26 Jul 2007 13:53:30 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Change default to 250.

14 years agoBump version number.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 26 Jul 2007 12:41:01 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Bump version number.

14 years agoAdd a link from the front page to the tag cloud (and back) if there are any
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 26 Jul 2007 12:39:31 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Add a link from the front page to the tag cloud (and back) if there are any
tags.

14 years agoYes, () in uploaded files too.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 26 Jul 2007 00:14:04 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
Yes, () in uploaded files too.

14 years agoAllow () in filenames.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 26 Jul 2007 00:13:38 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
Allow () in filenames.

14 years agoRemove the "single" debugging code that has probably been there for ages and
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 26 Jul 2007 00:09:30 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
Remove the "single" debugging code that has probably been there for ages and
allowed free access to all pictures. Ouch! =)

14 years agoFiddle a bit with the pretty-escaping.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 26 Jul 2007 00:03:45 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
Fiddle a bit with the pretty-escaping.

14 years agoWhen filtering/unfiltering, start at 1.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 23:57:36 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
When filtering/unfiltering, start at 1.

14 years agoMove the filter link to a slightly more logical, but uglier place.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 23:55:14 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
Move the filter link to a slightly more logical, but uglier place.

14 years agoFix a validation bug.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 23:49:46 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Fix a validation bug.

14 years agoImplement author filtering.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 23:48:21 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
Implement author filtering.

14 years agoFuse rot=1 and rot=0 arms into a single loop, reducing the amount of identical
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 23:43:31 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
Fuse rot=1 and rot=0 arms into a single loop, reducing the amount of identical
code.

14 years agoMicro-modularization.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 23:17:03 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
Micro-modularization.

14 years agoAdd support for /+tags/foo.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 18:39:17 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Add support for /+tags/foo.

14 years agoAdd a redirect for /+tags -> /+tags/.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 17:55:35 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Add a redirect for /+tags -> /+tags/.

14 years agoFix tons of JSLint issues.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 16:15:41 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Fix tons of JSLint issues.

14 years agoUpdate the module list.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 14:43:53 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Update the module list.

14 years agoDocument that we need HTML::TagCloud.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 14:42:51 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Document that we need HTML::TagCloud.

14 years agoAdd a tag cloud.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 14:41:50 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Add a tag cloud.

14 years agoInsert tags into the tags table on upload/other update.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 13:48:34 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Insert tags into the tags table on upload/other update.

14 years agoCreate a tag table.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 13:37:31 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Create a tag table.

14 years agoAllow more work_mem when upgrading.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 13:16:37 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Allow more work_mem when upgrading.

14 years agoRename "tag" to "key" in exif_info table, and make a small SQL script to do
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 13:15:44 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Rename "tag" to "key" in exif_info table, and make a small SQL script to do
just that.

14 years agoCluster exif_info on the tag field; it seems to help quite a lot for the
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 13:11:10 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Cluster exif_info on the tag field; it seems to help quite a lot for the
equipment query.

14 years agoSyntax highlighting woes.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 12:53:13 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Syntax highlighting woes.

14 years agoFix the "filter" link to keep the right settings.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 11:18:31 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Fix the "filter" link to keep the right settings.

14 years agoFix a few XSS-ish issues.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 11:12:22 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Fix a few XSS-ish issues.

14 years agoFix language a bit.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 10:41:12 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Fix language a bit.

14 years agoImplement unfiltering.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 10:35:02 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Implement unfiltering.

14 years agoActually implement filtering.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 10:28:35 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Actually implement filtering.

14 years agoStart adding the filter links for the equipment list.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 10:12:28 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Start adding the filter links for the equipment list.

14 years agoAdd the equipment list back into +all for now.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 10:00:37 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Add the equipment list back into +all for now.

14 years agoCreate an index that is sometimes helpful in speeding up the equipment
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 09:48:47 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Create an index that is sometimes helpful in speeding up the equipment
queries.

14 years agoAdd templated versions of the all-event-title template.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Jul 2007 23:03:11 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
Add templated versions of the all-event-title template.

14 years agoFix the fullscreen mode for +all. Probably fixes some infobox+select bugs while
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Jul 2007 22:47:19 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
Fix the fullscreen mode for +all. Probably fixes some infobox+select bugs while
we're at it.

14 years agoOrder so NULLs get last.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Jul 2007 22:13:58 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
Order so NULLs get last.

14 years agoRemove an unneeded ORDER BY.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Jul 2007 21:36:14 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Remove an unneeded ORDER BY.

14 years agoFuse $evselect into $where.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Jul 2007 21:34:19 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Fuse $evselect into $where.

14 years agoStart implementing the +all option.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Jul 2007 21:24:46 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Start implementing the +all option.

14 years agoMake an “all images” pseudo-event in the menu.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Jul 2007 21:08:59 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Make an “all images” pseudo-event in the menu.

14 years agoKill the limit in the equipment list.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Jul 2007 20:50:23 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Kill the limit in the equipment list.

14 years agoFix a typo that would prevent sampling factor changes.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Jul 2007 20:45:44 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Fix a typo that would prevent sampling factor changes.

14 years agoBump version number to 2.41.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Jul 2007 20:18:57 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Bump version number to 2.41.

14 years agoUp the quality of the thumbnails again, but now also with larger scaling
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 23 Jul 2007 09:26:55 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Up the quality of the thumbnails again, but now also with larger scaling
factors.

14 years agoDo dcraw delegation stuff ourselves, which should hopefully finally fix the
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 23 Jul 2007 09:23:05 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Do dcraw delegation stuff ourselves, which should hopefully finally fix the
NEF-and-threading bugs.

14 years agoMake the foreign key from image to exif_info cascade on delete.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 22 Jul 2007 19:29:11 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Make the foreign key from image to exif_info cascade on delete.

14 years agoOops, the unique_filenames index should really be unique.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 20 Jul 2007 23:53:01 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
Oops, the unique_filenames index should really be unique.

15 years agoAdd a new internal vhost. (Gee.)
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 3 Jul 2007 11:50:35 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Add a new internal vhost. (Gee.)

15 years agoFix the wizard for the new SQL structure.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 3 Jul 2007 11:46:41 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Fix the wizard for the new SQL structure.

15 years agoMake the front page cacheable.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 29 Jun 2007 15:04:37 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Make the front page cacheable.

15 years agoAllow parenthesises in the file name.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 24 Jun 2007 18:51:23 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Allow parenthesises in the file name.

15 years agoUnbreak WebDAV listing with the new database structure.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 24 Jun 2007 18:48:46 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Unbreak WebDAV listing with the new database structure.

15 years agoRevert r147, as planned.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 22 Jun 2007 21:35:41 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Revert r147, as planned.

15 years agoTry to use XML::TemplateSAX. Not too happy with it in this case, though,
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 22 Jun 2007 21:11:45 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Try to use XML::TemplateSAX. Not too happy with it in this case, though,
so I'll revert in the next commit.

15 years agoUpdate the FAQ version.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 22 Jun 2007 20:30:18 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Update the FAQ version.

15 years agoMake some sorely needed changes to the SQL schema, and update the code
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 19 Jun 2007 13:15:53 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Make some sorely needed changes to the SQL schema, and update the code
accordingly (I really hope I fixed everything; I've done some testing, and
it seems largely OK). The biggest change is that the event primary key is
now (vhost,event) and not just (event), which is rippling through all the
tables; this means the vhosts are finally truly independent. Also clean up
to remove some old length restrictions from the MySQL days.

15 years agoSupport >1 sec exposure times in EXIF.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 13 May 2007 23:51:06 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
Support >1 sec exposure times in EXIF.

15 years agoMerged SQL-fixes from Tollef.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 30 Apr 2007 17:26:02 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Merged SQL-fixes from Tollef.

15 years agoGrant permissions to last_picture_cache too
Tollef Fog Heen [Mon, 30 Apr 2007 17:23:23 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Grant permissions to last_picture_cache too

15 years agoit is images_id_seq, not imageid_seq, fix in GRANT statement
Tollef Fog Heen [Mon, 30 Apr 2007 17:23:06 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
it is images_id_seq, not imageid_seq, fix in GRANT statement

15 years agoDrop an unneeded $r->subprocess_env.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Apr 2007 15:36:11 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Drop an unneeded $r->subprocess_env.

15 years agoFix UTF-8 issues in quotes.
root [Thu, 26 Apr 2007 23:06:47 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
Fix UTF-8 issues in quotes.

15 years agoUpdate ITK templates.
root [Thu, 26 Apr 2007 23:05:59 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
Update ITK templates.

15 years agoDashify.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 14:06:32 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Dashify.

15 years agoFAQ update.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 14:04:50 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
FAQ update.

15 years agoFeh.
root [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 13:37:41 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Feh.

15 years agoUpdate the FAQ date.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 00:17:18 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
Update the FAQ date.

15 years agoOff-by-one. Fix.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 00:14:37 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
Off-by-one. Fix.

15 years agoMake sure $img_num always starts a reasonable place, even if returning from
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 00:13:12 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
Make sure $img_num always starts a reasonable place, even if returning from
fullscreen.

15 years agoVersion number bump.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 00:08:45 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
Version number bump.

15 years agoMake the next/prev right when all=0.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 00:07:35 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
Make the next/prev right when all=0.

15 years agoMake the next/previous stuff a bit more accessible.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 00:06:11 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
Make the next/previous stuff a bit more accessible.

15 years agoMake the equipment list mirror the current selection.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 00:04:01 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Make the equipment list mirror the current selection.

15 years agoMinor code cleanup.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 23:57:36 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
Minor code cleanup.

15 years agoIgnore the Webalizer directory.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 23:55:33 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
Ignore the Webalizer directory.

15 years agoUpdate the numbers in the FAQ.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 23:55:06 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
Update the numbers in the FAQ.

15 years agoIE tweak for the CSS.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 23:53:45 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
IE tweak for the CSS.

15 years agoRemove the non-fullscreen selection mode; it's rather obsolete with the
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 23:51:36 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
Remove the non-fullscreen selection mode; it's rather obsolete with the
fullscreen mode existing.

15 years agoTweak the CSS and stuff beyond repair.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 23:49:12 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Tweak the CSS and stuff beyond repair.

15 years agoRemove the "font-size: smaller;", it's an abomination.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 23:34:16 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
Remove the "font-size: smaller;", it's an abomination.

15 years agoAdd a "fullscreen from here" button.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 23:33:57 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
Add a "fullscreen from here" button.

15 years agoTrim the EXIF values; seems like the Pentax K10D sometimes adds extra spaces
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 20:33:08 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Trim the EXIF values; seems like the Pentax K10D sometimes adds extra spaces
after its model.

15 years agoAdd two missing templates.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 20:14:02 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Add two missing templates.

15 years agoAdd a counter for how much each equipment combination is used.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 20:11:59 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Add a counter for how much each equipment combination is used.

15 years agoAdd an “equipment used” header on top of all image listings.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 19:57:46 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Add an “equipment used” header on top of all image listings.