pr0n
15 years agoCluster exif_info on the tag field; it seems to help quite a lot for the
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 13:11:10 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Cluster exif_info on the tag field; it seems to help quite a lot for the
equipment query.

15 years agoSyntax highlighting woes.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 12:53:13 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Syntax highlighting woes.

15 years agoFix the "filter" link to keep the right settings.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 11:18:31 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Fix the "filter" link to keep the right settings.

15 years agoFix a few XSS-ish issues.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 11:12:22 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Fix a few XSS-ish issues.

15 years agoFix language a bit.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 10:41:12 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Fix language a bit.

15 years agoImplement unfiltering.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 10:35:02 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Implement unfiltering.

15 years agoActually implement filtering.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 10:28:35 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Actually implement filtering.

15 years agoStart adding the filter links for the equipment list.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 10:12:28 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Start adding the filter links for the equipment list.

15 years agoAdd the equipment list back into +all for now.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 10:00:37 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Add the equipment list back into +all for now.

15 years agoCreate an index that is sometimes helpful in speeding up the equipment
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 09:48:47 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Create an index that is sometimes helpful in speeding up the equipment
queries.

15 years agoAdd templated versions of the all-event-title template.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Jul 2007 23:03:11 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
Add templated versions of the all-event-title template.

15 years agoFix the fullscreen mode for +all. Probably fixes some infobox+select bugs while
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Jul 2007 22:47:19 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
Fix the fullscreen mode for +all. Probably fixes some infobox+select bugs while
we're at it.

15 years agoOrder so NULLs get last.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Jul 2007 22:13:58 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
Order so NULLs get last.

15 years agoRemove an unneeded ORDER BY.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Jul 2007 21:36:14 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Remove an unneeded ORDER BY.

15 years agoFuse $evselect into $where.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Jul 2007 21:34:19 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Fuse $evselect into $where.

15 years agoStart implementing the +all option.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Jul 2007 21:24:46 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Start implementing the +all option.

15 years agoMake an “all images” pseudo-event in the menu.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Jul 2007 21:08:59 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Make an “all images” pseudo-event in the menu.

15 years agoKill the limit in the equipment list.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Jul 2007 20:50:23 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Kill the limit in the equipment list.

15 years agoFix a typo that would prevent sampling factor changes.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Jul 2007 20:45:44 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Fix a typo that would prevent sampling factor changes.

15 years agoBump version number to 2.41.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Jul 2007 20:18:57 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Bump version number to 2.41.

15 years agoUp the quality of the thumbnails again, but now also with larger scaling
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 23 Jul 2007 09:26:55 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Up the quality of the thumbnails again, but now also with larger scaling
factors.

15 years agoDo dcraw delegation stuff ourselves, which should hopefully finally fix the
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 23 Jul 2007 09:23:05 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Do dcraw delegation stuff ourselves, which should hopefully finally fix the
NEF-and-threading bugs.

15 years agoMake the foreign key from image to exif_info cascade on delete.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 22 Jul 2007 19:29:11 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Make the foreign key from image to exif_info cascade on delete.

15 years agoOops, the unique_filenames index should really be unique.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 20 Jul 2007 23:53:01 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
Oops, the unique_filenames index should really be unique.

15 years agoAdd a new internal vhost. (Gee.)
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 3 Jul 2007 11:50:35 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Add a new internal vhost. (Gee.)

15 years agoFix the wizard for the new SQL structure.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 3 Jul 2007 11:46:41 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Fix the wizard for the new SQL structure.

15 years agoMake the front page cacheable.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 29 Jun 2007 15:04:37 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Make the front page cacheable.

15 years agoAllow parenthesises in the file name.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 24 Jun 2007 18:51:23 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Allow parenthesises in the file name.

15 years agoUnbreak WebDAV listing with the new database structure.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 24 Jun 2007 18:48:46 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Unbreak WebDAV listing with the new database structure.

15 years agoRevert r147, as planned.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 22 Jun 2007 21:35:41 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Revert r147, as planned.

15 years agoTry to use XML::TemplateSAX. Not too happy with it in this case, though,
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 22 Jun 2007 21:11:45 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Try to use XML::TemplateSAX. Not too happy with it in this case, though,
so I'll revert in the next commit.

15 years agoUpdate the FAQ version.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 22 Jun 2007 20:30:18 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Update the FAQ version.

15 years agoMake some sorely needed changes to the SQL schema, and update the code
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 19 Jun 2007 13:15:53 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Make some sorely needed changes to the SQL schema, and update the code
accordingly (I really hope I fixed everything; I've done some testing, and
it seems largely OK). The biggest change is that the event primary key is
now (vhost,event) and not just (event), which is rippling through all the
tables; this means the vhosts are finally truly independent. Also clean up
to remove some old length restrictions from the MySQL days.

15 years agoSupport >1 sec exposure times in EXIF.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 13 May 2007 23:51:06 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
Support >1 sec exposure times in EXIF.

15 years agoMerged SQL-fixes from Tollef.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 30 Apr 2007 17:26:02 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Merged SQL-fixes from Tollef.

15 years agoGrant permissions to last_picture_cache too
Tollef Fog Heen [Mon, 30 Apr 2007 17:23:23 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Grant permissions to last_picture_cache too

15 years agoit is images_id_seq, not imageid_seq, fix in GRANT statement
Tollef Fog Heen [Mon, 30 Apr 2007 17:23:06 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
it is images_id_seq, not imageid_seq, fix in GRANT statement

15 years agoDrop an unneeded $r->subprocess_env.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 28 Apr 2007 15:36:11 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Drop an unneeded $r->subprocess_env.

15 years agoFix UTF-8 issues in quotes.
root [Thu, 26 Apr 2007 23:06:47 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
Fix UTF-8 issues in quotes.

15 years agoUpdate ITK templates.
root [Thu, 26 Apr 2007 23:05:59 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
Update ITK templates.

15 years agoDashify.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 14:06:32 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Dashify.

15 years agoFAQ update.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 14:04:50 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
FAQ update.

15 years agoFeh.
root [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 13:37:41 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Feh.

15 years agoUpdate the FAQ date.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 00:17:18 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
Update the FAQ date.

15 years agoOff-by-one. Fix.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 00:14:37 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
Off-by-one. Fix.

15 years agoMake sure $img_num always starts a reasonable place, even if returning from
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 00:13:12 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
Make sure $img_num always starts a reasonable place, even if returning from
fullscreen.

15 years agoVersion number bump.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 00:08:45 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
Version number bump.

15 years agoMake the next/prev right when all=0.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 00:07:35 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
Make the next/prev right when all=0.

15 years agoMake the next/previous stuff a bit more accessible.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 00:06:11 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
Make the next/previous stuff a bit more accessible.

15 years agoMake the equipment list mirror the current selection.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 00:04:01 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Make the equipment list mirror the current selection.

15 years agoMinor code cleanup.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 23:57:36 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
Minor code cleanup.

15 years agoIgnore the Webalizer directory.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 23:55:33 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
Ignore the Webalizer directory.

15 years agoUpdate the numbers in the FAQ.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 23:55:06 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
Update the numbers in the FAQ.

15 years agoIE tweak for the CSS.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 23:53:45 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
IE tweak for the CSS.

15 years agoRemove the non-fullscreen selection mode; it's rather obsolete with the
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 23:51:36 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
Remove the non-fullscreen selection mode; it's rather obsolete with the
fullscreen mode existing.

15 years agoTweak the CSS and stuff beyond repair.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 23:49:12 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Tweak the CSS and stuff beyond repair.

15 years agoRemove the "font-size: smaller;", it's an abomination.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 23:34:16 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
Remove the "font-size: smaller;", it's an abomination.

15 years agoAdd a "fullscreen from here" button.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2007 23:33:57 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
Add a "fullscreen from here" button.

15 years agoTrim the EXIF values; seems like the Pentax K10D sometimes adds extra spaces
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 20:33:08 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Trim the EXIF values; seems like the Pentax K10D sometimes adds extra spaces
after its model.

15 years agoAdd two missing templates.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 20:14:02 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Add two missing templates.

15 years agoAdd a counter for how much each equipment combination is used.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 20:11:59 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Add a counter for how much each equipment combination is used.

15 years agoAdd an “equipment used” header on top of all image listings.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 19:57:46 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Add an “equipment used” header on top of all image listings.

15 years agoUpdate the EXIF stuff in a transaction, speeding it up a bit and making
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 19:04:53 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Update the EXIF stuff in a transaction, speeding it up a bit and making
it all a bit more sane.

15 years agoDelete EXIF information when deleting an image.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 19:03:23 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Delete EXIF information when deleting an image.

15 years agoAdd a script which adds EXIF information for all images lacking it.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 19:02:27 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Add a script which adds EXIF information for all images lacking it.

15 years agoAllow latin1 in EXIF info.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 18:36:43 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Allow latin1 in EXIF info.

15 years agoCheck ExposureCompensation for exposure bias values; I don't know if this
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 18:24:44 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Check ExposureCompensation for exposure bias values; I don't know if this
has something to do with my camera or with the change to Image::ExifTool,
but at least it should work properly now.

15 years agoAdd a new table "exif_info" which contains all the EXIF tags for all images.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 18:15:28 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Add a new table "exif_info" which contains all the EXIF tags for all images.

15 years agoEh. Maxiumum? Fix. :-)
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 20 Mar 2007 17:15:17 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Eh. Maxiumum? Fix. :-)

15 years agoBla bla. :-P
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 18 Mar 2007 19:08:41 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Bla bla. :-P

15 years agoEscape titles and dates on their way out of the HTML. It _shouldn't_ be
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 23:07:13 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
Escape titles and dates on their way out of the HTML. It _shouldn't_ be
possible under the current regime to get illegal characters into the database,
but we had one such event, so just do it to be safe; it doesn't harm.
(One might actually also want to fix WebDAV; should be checked, but hey...)

15 years agoBump version number.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 11 Jan 2007 13:46:23 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Bump version number.

15 years agoUse progressive JPEG for larger images -- not because it makes them load so much
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 11 Jan 2007 13:45:51 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Use progressive JPEG for larger images -- not because it makes them load so much
prettier (hopefully the precaching will take that anyhow), but because we gain
about 4% file size for free.

15 years agoUpdate the SVURR header.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 10 Jan 2007 17:34:04 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Update the SVURR header.

15 years agoMake sure rotation and selection invalidate the listing cache.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 5 Jan 2007 21:19:41 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Make sure rotation and selection invalidate the listing cache.

15 years agoBump the version number, bump the copyright, and update the FAQ.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 23:02:25 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Bump the version number, bump the copyright, and update the FAQ.

15 years agoAdd wizard specialization for skoyen.bilder.knatten.com too.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 22:59:49 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Add wizard specialization for skoyen.bilder.knatten.com too.

15 years agoAdd Norwegian wizard for bilder.knatten.com.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 22:58:52 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Add Norwegian wizard for bilder.knatten.com.

15 years agoFix multiple wizard issues, most of them related to uploading to the proper
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 22:54:50 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Fix multiple wizard issues, most of them related to uploading to the proper
vhost...

15 years agoFix a FIXME.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 22:43:59 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Fix a FIXME.

15 years agoJunk removal.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 22:43:43 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Junk removal.

15 years agoImplement on-the-fly event creation on POST.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 22:42:33 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Implement on-the-fly event creation on POST.

15 years agoRefactor the charset guessing.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 22:30:18 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Refactor the charset guessing.

15 years agoRefactor event adding out into common code.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 22:23:59 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Refactor event adding out into common code.

15 years agoAdd the client code for the WinXP wizard.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 22:15:14 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Add the client code for the WinXP wizard.

15 years agoAllow file uploads via POST (from Windows XP's file uploading wizard; the client
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 20:31:49 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Allow file uploads via POST (from Windows XP's file uploading wizard; the client
code will come soon).

15 years agoAdd a webmaster link to bilder.knatten.com.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 20:31:06 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Add a webmaster link to bilder.knatten.com.

15 years agoFix a warning.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 20:08:14 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Fix a warning.

15 years agoRevert the default for the processing/scaling, except for events that contain
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 26 Dec 2006 15:58:14 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Revert the default for the processing/scaling, except for events that contain
NEF files; it's really annoying in the long run, and breaks with a long-standing
pr0n principle.

15 years agoUpdate the version number in the FAQ.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 26 Dec 2006 15:56:57 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Update the version number in the FAQ.

15 years agoBump version number again.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 22:27:04 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Bump version number again.

15 years agoUse semicolon instead of ampersand to separate arguments.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 22:26:32 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Use semicolon instead of ampersand to separate arguments.

15 years agoLast round of typos, I hope.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 21:11:05 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Last round of typos, I hope.

15 years agoNo need to dberror out when we are using RaiseError.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 20:41:04 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
No need to dberror out when we are using RaiseError.

15 years agoFix more SQL typos.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 20:40:04 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Fix more SQL typos.

15 years agoMake errors return log a stack trace.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 20:38:13 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Make errors return log a stack trace.

15 years agoFix another typo, preventing uploads.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 20:35:18 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Fix another typo, preventing uploads.

15 years agoFix a typo; we don't auto-import stuff.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 20:33:36 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Fix a typo; we don't auto-import stuff.

15 years agoYeah, yeah, JavaScript too.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 17:09:22 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Yeah, yeah, JavaScript too.

15 years agoAdd a note about mod_deflate.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 16:53:24 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Add a note about mod_deflate.