Partition the SSTable; somewhat less efficient space-wise, it seems, but we avoid...
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 18:55:22 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 19:02:00 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
commit2a322a4ad576d87535ce8a479f7a516da9457e80
treecb2ecfd6d1a8d9133f82b4ab775357a12c8c5bc7
parentd0b08188b8f9e70f2f5651b179b44e7cf992c85b
Partition the SSTable; somewhat less efficient space-wise, it seems, but we avoid the huge serialization step in the end.
.gitignore
Makefile
binloader.cpp
binlookup.cpp
build-book.sh
hash.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
hash.h [new file with mode: 0644]
opening-stats.pl
www/opening-stats.pl