Output some cleaner statistics at end of book building.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 11:06:27 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 11:10:12 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commit92b0a9fa9ff3b88df5118d8c6c870a2743e0f43c
tree19b2ced5b0d27a7da7eddef534e209b6cb124912
parent6b68ee08fb0cbb860316aaaa1ae6b6bba7bda64a
Output some cleaner statistics at end of book building.
build-book.sh