Small comment update.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 21:28:12 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 21:31:25 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
commit02844928f7c3c57c438a6a11cbe970c627e341ea
tree83f81dae2930f081e9bef74f305d8e0146b7ff90
parent9aca38462cc044ef362fe17207e9fd6bc34a3465
Small comment update.
www/index.html