Remove bitpacked_fen, which is only really in use for the book (which is forked off...
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 11:18:09 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 12:00:28 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
commit064c1bd8e1689b614d75e005e5379fe4806ba15b
treecc1e5cdd4f1523a24d8a187c6811e48d65f9faf6
parent4c690438b189e0656720b0e20eb09ec97b52727a
Remove bitpacked_fen, which is only really in use for the book (which is forked off for now).
Board.pm
Position.pm