Add code to switch backends; not yet used.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 23:16:57 +0000 (01:16 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 23:17:39 +0000 (01:17 +0200)
commit078813087093cd7971d52bb5fe0e814c432f03a2
tree8018e8b5397fd956d56dc3afa2bddddfda436848
parent6f7ddebb2dd0756615d36ae6d11388e67abdfdad
Add code to switch backends; not yet used.
www/js/remoteglot.js