Make engine URL, move source and similar values dynamic instead of hard-coding them...
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 00:10:55 +0000 (02:10 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 00:11:11 +0000 (02:11 +0200)
commit243c535dd2efc9d8126aa6c153292d8253239dd9
tree0d30c718f54b9c4cc8d558cb2e9821ccb0e4c923
parentb643b81793e1457b373cd9f24635ae0757621ab7
Make engine URL, move source and similar values dynamic instead of hard-coding them in the HTML.

Also change 'id' to 'engine' in a long-standing cleanup, and remove the unused author information.
config.pm
remoteglot.pl
www/css/remoteglot.css
www/index.html
www/js/remoteglot.js