Add a favicon (it is the white knight from chessboard.js/Wikipedia, scaled down to...
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:21:51 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:25:47 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commit41591b89435e7b052b4f953dc78d074662803677
treec13eb0cd562a4e93413e31f31c182ab9f7681d93
parent3cd78f862aacdc01c47ecc4afdc27ebccafc7972
Add a favicon (it is the white knight from chessboard.js/Wikipedia, scaled down to 32x32).
www/favicon.ico [new file with mode: 0644]