More deprettification. Not pretty_move and pretty_history, just move and history.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:51:48 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:57:51 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
commit48c786c43fab6dfe37c0fe70aa474431f33d2b27
tree9d094e322217d684eb4b0240ff3bc0930e1c9304
parente29e4043c66b7b187d48e73e73895a2ce62949d4
More deprettification. Not pretty_move and pretty_history, just move and history.
remoteglot.pl
server/hash-lookup.js
www/js/remoteglot.js