Add some opening book stuff that is still under development, and really should be...
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 01:00:36 +0000 (02:00 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 01:02:02 +0000 (02:02 +0100)
commit7dfa8135cabec7261a2a255e7b5edd679e75da0b
treed394e128992142194fe01a1b76ebb6611140e86d
parent7ac37d77ecacc4f33d8bc76d80e3fb6c7632fb92
Add some opening book stuff that is still under development, and really should be a different project eventually.
13 files changed:
.gitignore
ECO.pm [new file with mode: 0755]
book/binloader.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
book/binlookup.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
book/count.h [new file with mode: 0644]
book/eco-list.pl [new file with mode: 0644]
book/opening-stats.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
book/parallel-parse-pgn.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
book/parse-pgn.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
www/book.html [new file with mode: 0644]
www/css/remoteglot.css
www/js/book.js [new file with mode: 0644]
www/opening-stats.pl [new file with mode: 0755]