Remove yet more sparkline stuff we do not need (3 kB).
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 22:59:20 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 23:00:57 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
commit90244fe24c60a5b5fc3de434511a449c34ba172a
tree55eec7f5946bd2251ab5f93a7e9b48288acd6b2b
parentae1524699d1951913e1c905f42f9cb71abef2fd5
Remove yet more sparkline stuff we do not need (3 kB).
www/js/jquery.sparkline.js