Minor clarifications with board highlights.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 10:58:44 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 11:40:47 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
commit9ed7528b24c47af24cbdd96fe444bf5d65ebee86
tree6a40945ef87ddea96ae9763480c7f2006bc306f4
parenta87944ae9bedc34049b01e584b0a8ab7fccdc767
Minor clarifications with board highlights.
www/js/remoteglot.js