Make serve-analysis.js capable of handling e.g. /analysis2.pl.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 20:07:22 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 20:08:06 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
commita0290e9de747b7811e8403b6e7ea80ba5d96cd71
tree798d5956e9391eabcf4fa571ede06e324d670b54
parentb0c92beb6f269bd49bcc5eda11eae553251e121d
Make serve-analysis.js capable of handling e.g. /analysis2.pl.
www/serve-analysis.js