A little function split.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 19:00:05 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 20:59:45 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
commitc0f94f3012b32944dda0e2fa2ca386b7640824d8
treec1baba90094b30b89ffdd7f934457df4b629909c
parentc4bae043e7f74f313b2b9862640796702b646ddf
A little function split.
www/js/remoteglot.js