Allow making moves on the board, including suggestions based on the move order.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 21:55:06 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 22:00:50 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
commitc6fd0e51076f8cd4fe04265bdd3283c8bea508f2
treecabcafd4635f0b906bb9d85617375b8faff98378
parent272187dee8ebf3bf7052a632406546bbf65f84cc
Allow making moves on the board, including suggestions based on the move order.
www/js/remoteglot.js