Ignore old clock positions from the database.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 10:45:46 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 10:47:05 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commitde36b0b19903bcd95cc1ea131733e69b91b81c6b
tree66296565ab7c681c010b277dbaf7de68c00f0a56
parentf81eecb0383fd76f0735836744dd9be169e73268
Ignore old clock positions from the database.
remoteglot.pl