Small comment update.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 21:28:12 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 21:31:25 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
www/index.html

index 8f991bb..4d13cce 100644 (file)
@@ -87,7 +87,7 @@
 <!--
 -->
 
-<!-- Minified version of the previous five, compiled together -->
+<!-- Minified version of the previous six, compiled together -->
 <!--
 <script type="text/javascript" src="js/remoteglot.min.js"></script>
 -->