Add a favicon (it is the white knight from chessboard.js/Wikipedia, scaled down to...
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:21:51 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:25:47 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
www/favicon.ico [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/www/favicon.ico b/www/favicon.ico
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e4e22dd
Binary files /dev/null and b/www/favicon.ico differ