Fix FICS clock parsing.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 13:55:34 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 14:30:17 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
Position.pm

index 6840e7f..b720116 100644 (file)
@@ -28,8 +28,8 @@ sub new {
        $pos->{'player_b'} = $x[18];
        $pos->{'player_w'} =~ s/^W?[FCIG]M//;
        $pos->{'player_b'} =~ s/^W?[FCIG]M//;
-       $pos->{'white_clock'} = $x[24];
-       $pos->{'black_clock'} = $x[25];
+       $pos->{'white_clock'} = _parse_fics_clock($x[24]);
+       $pos->{'black_clock'} = _parse_fics_clock($x[25]);
        $pos->{'move_num'} = $x[26];
        if ($x[27] =~ /([a-h][1-8])-([a-h][1-8])/) {
                $pos->{'last_move_uci'} = $1 . $2;
@@ -300,4 +300,18 @@ sub _parse_uci_move {
         return ($from_row, $from_col, $to_row, $to_col, $promo);
 }
 
+sub _parse_fics_clock {
+       my $x = shift;
+       if ($x =~ /^\d+$/) {
+               my $s = $x % 60;
+               $x = ($x - $s) / 60;
+               my $m = $x % 60;
+               $x = ($x - $m) / 60;
+               my $h = $x;
+               return sprintf "%02d:%02d:%02d", $h, $m, $s;
+       } else {
+               return $x;
+       }
+}
+
 1;