sigmoidsmooth
7 years agoAdd a descriptive comment to fit.sh. master
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 11:36:37 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Add a descriptive comment to fit.sh.

7 years agoInitial checkin.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 11:35:38 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Initial checkin.