Retire -Wno-long-long
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 12:47:24 +0000 (20:47 +0800)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 15:59:50 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commit00563be5cc647a02f2300b5acb0647889f58e0fd
tree20774a7797161148e7968453374d5579dc6c8cf1
parentad87d707fffeeac9aa1ae3e3e8d6fa2449ea1df9
Retire -Wno-long-long

long long is part of the C++11 standard.

No functional change.

Resolves #364
src/Makefile