Store node evaluation in SearchStack
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 16:19:49 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:18:30 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
commit007285be2da7b77916d74f092e07de73bd1655ed
tree964df9c400a7589a81629022b8404d22007de79b
parente817a55bc6cc60b831f74ce5c180ec8b07c41d8a
Store node evaluation in SearchStack

This info will be used by future patches.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/search.h