Retire piece.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 10:50:58 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 12:13:48 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
commit00d9fe8af09891e82d66f88c48b513d6a7326f2a
tree19cd88e99e6c03c02d9a37b814164a418e0e4141
parent85df24624a78acb9da89242be4024eb00dd16dab
Retire piece.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile
src/move.cpp
src/piece.cpp [deleted file]
src/piece.h
src/san.cpp