Remove TranspositionTable::overwrites variable
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jul 2010 17:22:30 +0000 (20:22 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jul 2010 21:25:02 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commit00e86078a550631e3d045d882ab27f827d3f2378
tree4cd5295282276b48630278b4f85239d5b8426974
parent2adbb80b8b9eae1378f6c00075446ac7459bb924
Remove TranspositionTable::overwrites variable

Doesn't provide useful information and
can cause slowdown with many Threads.

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h