Revert material balance values after 100000 games
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 02:46:43 +0000 (03:46 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 02:49:49 +0000 (03:49 +0100)
commit00eab733997f121cd00fbe4e37724d24ec1ef375
tree32a4968d65e89f94ac9e8576b693663fb1953d18
parent5be3d98d175e22b182bbef3a3085c0828a3baf77
Revert material balance values after 100000 games

After Joona's direct testing with ~2000 games it seems
values after 100.000 games does not give any advantage,
so revert for now.

Score of Stockfish_0 vs Stockfish_15: 491 - 392 - 1102
Score of Stockfish_0 vs Stockfish_40: 461 - 439 - 1076
Score of Stockfish_0 vs Stockfish_65: 442 - 518 - 1018 (13 elo)
Score of Stockfish_0 vs Stockfish_100: 504 - 502 - 984

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/material.cpp