Remove duplicated code
authorPablo Vazquez <sungorus@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 13:08:26 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 13:10:29 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commit0118623495e2ef8a29cbe6ac76609521417490d2
tree9e6f34740cdddf6d8b4e37209b33f4669ada8959
parent8454d871ec105749fb5e2e7e9aea9e7c25cfdf6e
Remove duplicated code

Introduce update_stats() and remove correspondng
duplicated code.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp