Unify search() template parameters
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 May 2011 11:13:42 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 May 2011 11:44:39 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
commit013dc43d5d297ee78526f8d03651915673cf2d49
treea2317ef3bbd9bda57024a1743423e5e2de4e1e40
parent853e2a9495afbe5789727c4c666c73c8276d8585
Unify search() template parameters

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp