Retire redundant square_is_occupied()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:29:58 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 16:10:27 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
commit01a191936eeb3dc3366554b1423c53da2a1ae56a
tree4fe5134ef013696a128fab5e26dfdcf7cf5eb50c
parent8094b2add88cd681f3cdc7896990633b54c6ff48
Retire redundant square_is_occupied()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h