Small cleanup in search.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2010 09:00:29 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2010 14:36:40 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commit0256db2a1161561383d29a6d27b314608178e8e3
treebb857e3fef289ee239e110e9289fcec608d59410
parent12d8f74242a0a24ac16cf5ee52447103c5c79900
Small cleanup in search.cpp

Also clarify some comments.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp